Skip to main content

Administration

 

gisd seal

 

Central Administration

Dennis Holt - Superintendent dholt@grafordisd.net

 

Campus Administration

April Richardson – Elementary Principal – arichardson@grafordisd.net

Stella Singleton – School Counselor – ssingleton@grafordisd.net

Dr. Jacob Bell – Secondary Principal – jfbell@grafordisd.net

 

Directors

Jeff Bell – Director of Athletics – jbell@grafordisd.net

Mischelle Davis – Director of Business/Finance – mdavis@grafordisd.net

Kara Smith – Director of Food Services – ksmith@grafordisd.net

Monica Shrew – Director of Technology – mshrew@grafordisd.net

Rodney Hall – Director of Transportation – rhall@grafordisd.net

David Taylor – Director of Maintenance – dtaylor@grafordisd.net

 

District Support Staff

Deanna Box – Superintendent Secretary/Accounts Payable – dbox@grafordisd.net

 

Campus Support Staff

Tammy Walker – Campus PEIMS Coordinator – twalker@grafordisd.net

Sheila Bybee – Attendance Clerk/Receptionist – sbybee@grafordisd.net

Monica Rogers – Library Services/Dual Credit – mrogers@grafordisd.net

Shawna Hargrove – Student Health Aide – shargrove@grafordisd.net